Sunday Brunch Reads

Okay so brunch is over, but the relax, chill Sunday mood lasts all day! Here are interesting links I found the past week:

Comic inspired work out clothes
I am eyeing the Deadpool and/or Harley Quinn gear myself. Maybe someday she’ll do Silk or female Marvel heroes…

I thought this was a joke because the Final Fantasy series hasn’t been on Nintendo since FFVI (or III..whatever), but I’m not seeing anyone taking it back so…yeah awesome! I’m more of a FFVI/Terra fan myself, but it’s fun that FF is going to be in Smash. I’m sure Zack or Sephiroth won’t be too far behind…

Captain America in Spider-Gwen is an African American woman

snape approves

Any other interesting links? Give it to me!

Leave a Reply

